When you modify any of the system configuration settings on an ExtraHop system, you must confirm the updates by saving the running configuration file. If you do not save the settings, the changes are lost when your ExtraHop system restarts.
- Click View and Save Changes.
Review the comparison between the old running configuration and the current
(unsaved) running configuration, and then select from the following
- If the changes are correct, click Save.
- If the changes are not correct, click Cancel and then revert the changes by clicking Revert config.