Load and manage a saved activity map

You can view, update, or delete saved activity maps. First, you must first create a new map to access a list of saved and shared maps.

  1. Log into the Web UI on the Discover or Command appliance.
  2. Create an activity map and then click the Open icon in the upper right corner, as shown in the following figure.


  3. Choose one of the following activity map options:
    • To load a map, click the map name. If you want to modify and then re-save the map, make your changes and then click the Save icon.
      Tip:You can also modify the properties for a saved map by clicking the command menu and then clicking Map Properties.
    • To delete a map, click Delete next to the map name.
    Note:Users must have privileges to view or interact with activity maps. See User privileges in the ExtraHop Admin UI Guide.
Published 2018-10-15 15:49