Solution Bundle List

The following table lists the solution bundles displayed on the ExtraHop Support Forum as of ExtraHop version 4.0. When using a bundle, ensure the data applies to your version of the ExtraHop system.

Bundle Title Link Author
Bundle: Excessive HTTP Hits from Certain Referers https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1934/bundle-excessive-http-hits-from-certain-referers Gumby
Bundle: Expiring SSL Certificates https://forum.extrahop.com/question/115/bundle-expiring-ssl-certificates Gumby
Bundle: Heatmaps for DB and HTTP Processing Time https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2121/bundle-heatmaps-for-db-and-http-processing-time Gumby
Bundle: Problem DNS Queries https://forum.extrahop.com/question/105/bundle-problem-dns-queries Gumby
Bundle: Russian DNS Queries https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2197/bundle-russian-dns-queries mitchell
Bundle: Sample Cross-Tier Page https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2120/bundle-sample-cross-tier-page Gumby
Bundle: Sample Multi-Event Trigger https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2119/bundle-sample-multi-event-trigger Gumby
Bundle: Sample TCP Application https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2129/bundle-sample-tcp-application Gumby
Bundle: Un-decrypted SSL Traffic https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1938/bundle-un-decrypted-ssl-traffic ShaunDavid
Capture Zero Windows to PCAP https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2154/capture-zero-windows-to-pcap Gumby
Capturing past info from a triggered event. https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1943/capturing-past-info-from-a-triggered-event Gumby
CIFS Error by Client and Method https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2179/cifs-error-by-client-and-method Weaver
CIFS File Usage Monitoring https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2128/cifs-file-usage-monitoring mitchell
Cloud App Monitoring Module https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2029/cloud-app-monitoring-module Fox
Credit Cards Passed in the Clear https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2042/credit-cards-passed-in-the-clear Fox
Database Client Processing Time https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1901/database-client-processing-time Noreaster
DNS Request Timeouts https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2142/dns-request-timeouts Nick
Example - Universal Payload Analysis for DCE/RPC https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2225/example-universal-payload-analysis-for-dcerpc ryanc
Example - Universal Payload Analysis for DHCP https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2227/example-universal-payload-analysis-for-dhcp ryanc
Example - Universal Payload Analysis for ICAP https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2223/example-universal-payload-analysis-for-icap ryanc
Example - Universal Payload Analysis for Syslog https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2222/example-universal-payload-analysis-for-syslog ryanc
Exchange ActiveSync bundle https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1803/exchange-activesync-bundle ShaunDavid
ExtraHop Citrix ICA XenApp and XenDesktop Solution Bundle https://forum.extrahop.com/question/150/extrahop-citrix-ica-xenapp-and-xendesktop-solution DrSnaut
ExtraHop Citrix Web Interface Bundle (Users & Applications) https://forum.extrahop.com/question/156/extrahop-citrix-web-interface-bundle-users DrSnaut
ExtraHop Defaults Bundle https://forum.extrahop.com/question/87/extrahop-defaults-bundle DrSnaut
ExtraHop for AWS: AWS Services Bundle https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2076/extrahop-for-aws-aws-services-bundle Fox
ExtraHop for AWS: Regions and AZs https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2082/extrahop-for-aws-regions-and-azs Fox
ExtraHop Log Insight Bundle https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2107/extrahop-log-insight-bundle Fox
ExtraHop Sharepoint Bundle (cross-tier correlation) https://forum.extrahop.com/question/133/extrahop-sharepoint-bundle-cross-tier-correlation DrSnaut
ExtraHop Splunk Bundle https://forum.extrahop.com/question/75/extrahop-splunk-bundle DrSnaut
FQDN Web Application https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1898/fqdn-web-application Noreaster
Getting at Database Table Names https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1917/getting-at-database-table-names Noreaster
Heartbleed Bundle, DE Compatible https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2139/heartbleed-bundle-de-compatible blood
HowTo: Trigger hacks from a javascript shell https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1976/howto-trigger-hacks-from-a-javascript-shell juggernaut
IBM CICS Transaction Gateway Solution Bundle https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1900/ibm-cics-transaction-gateway-solution-bundle Noreaster
Identifying HTTP Authorization Failures https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2156/identifying-http-authorization-failures TxSteveO_EH
OnDemand PCAP Bundle https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1942/ondemand-pcap-bundle fookanen
Origin Address of HTTP 500 error different than IIS log https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1984/origin-address-of-http-500-error-different-than Gumby
Proxy Process Monitoring https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1998/proxy-process-monitoring heliox
Radius Bundle - Simple but Kool! https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2189/radius-bundle-simple-but-kool Noreaster
Sample Database Bundle https://forum.extrahop.com/question/158/sample-database-bundle Noreaster
Sample ICA Dashboards https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2124/sample-ica-dashboards Gumby
Security and Compliance Solution Bundle https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1992/security-and-compliance-solution-bundle heliox
Send The POODLE To The Pound https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2228/send-the-poodle-to-the-pound Gumby
Shellshock over DHCP Bundle https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2218/shellshock-over-dhcp-bundle ryanc
Shellshock over HTTP Bundle, DE Compatible https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2212/shellshock-over-http-bundle-de-compatible ryanc
Simple Precision Packet Capture Example https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2093/simple-precision-packet-capture-example Gumby
syslog cheap trick for splunkers https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1897/syslog-cheap-trick-for-splunkers tomjansto
Trigger: TTL in DNS https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1967/trigger-ttl-in-dns Gumby
URI's by Client https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1974/uris-by-client Noreaster
User Agent Reporting Bundle (and more!) https://forum.extrahop.com/question/138/user-agent-reporting-bundle-and-more ShaunDavid
User Tracking Bundle (F5 APM) https://forum.extrahop.com/question/1952/user-tracking-bundle-f5-apm fookanen
UserAgent Tracking Bundle https://forum.extrahop.com/question/159/useragent-tracking-bundle Noreaster
Visualize L4 metrics (protocols not L7 parsed by ExtraHop) https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2192/visualize-l4-metrics-protocols-not-l7-parsed-by TimHughes
WAN Opt Analysis Bundle https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2104/wan-opt-analysis-bundle heliox
Web Optimization -- Compression https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2010/web-optimization-compression Fox
World Cup Tracker https://forum.extrahop.com/question/2169/world-cup-tracker heliox
Published 2017-11-20 17:13